Arts & Culture Board

In April 2024, the Arts & Culture Commission (ACC) was combined with the Fine Arts Board (FAB) and renamed the Arts & Culture Board (ACB).

The Arts and Culture Board (ACB) provides policy advice to council on the issues of art, culture, and tourism; encourages and supports the growth and expansion of culture and arts in the community; and fosters a vibrant, collaborative, and creative Littleton where arts and culture are defining features of the community’s identity and unique character. Meetings are held on the second Thursday of the month starting at 6:30 p.m. 

ACC Strategic Plan Final 01-19-2021(PDF, 2MB)

Upcoming and Past Meetings - Arts & Culture Board

Commission Members

Emily Abell; Term ends 2025
Roy Bartee; Term ends 2025
Katie Caron; Term ends 2026
Michele Cyran; Term ends 2025
Kate Eckel; Term ends 2027
Tim Fuglei; Term ends 2027
Joseph Haynes; Term ends 2026
Joni Lieb; Term ends 2027
JD McCrumb, Chair; Term ends 2026
Denise Weed, Vice Chair; Term ends 2027
Noah Welshans; Term ends 2026


Staff Contact

For questions concerning this board, contact the Littleton Museum at 303-795-3950 or one of the following staff members:

  • Tim Nimz - Museum Director
  • Becky Kosma - Recording Secretary; for questions concerning the meeting calendar, agendas, minutes, meeting information, etc.