Planning Commission

The Planning Commission (PC) is responsible for reviewing and making recommendations on master plans, land annexations and initial zoning, flood plain designation, rezoning proposals and new subdivisions. Meetings are held on the second and fourth Mondays of the month starting at 6:30 p.m. 

Upcoming and Past  Meetings - Planning Commission

Commission Members

Sherri Almond, Vice Chair; Term ends 2027
Craig Coronato; Term ends 2027
Tim Neely; Term ends 2025
Dan Radulovich; Term ends 2026
Jason Reynolds, Chair; Term ends 2026
Erin Roethlisberger; Term ends 2027
Patrick Santana; Term ends 2025
Andrew Goodman, Alternate; Term ends 2027

Staff Contact

For questions concerning this board, contact the City Clerk's Office at 303-795-3780 or