Environmental Stewardship Committee

The Environmental Stewardship Committee (ESC) is an advisory committee that provides input to city council and staff on natural environmental stewardship priorities for the community. Meetings are as needed, on the first Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m.

Upcoming and Past Meetings - Environmental Stewardship Committee

Committee Members

Members to be appointed by city council in March, with terms beginning April 1.

Staff Contact

Amy Conklin, Secretary - District III; Term ends 3/31/2026
Geoff Frazier - District III; Term ends 3/31/2025
Hannah Kight - District I; Term ends 3/31/2026
Scott Melin, Chair - District I; Term ends 3/31/2026
Seetaram Motupalli - District III; Term ends 3/31/2024
Gretel Pavao - District III; Term ends 3/31/2025
Nicholas Stevens, Vice Chair - District IV; Term ends 3/31/2024

For questions concerning this board, contact the City Clerk's Office at 303-795-3780 or colcityclerk@littletongov.org.


View the Environmental Stewardship Committee Shared Resource Library