Election Commission

The Election Commission (EC) reviews, recommends, and establishes procedures for municipal elections based on city charter, municipal code, and state statute provisions. The Commission also establishes voting districts and appoints election judges. This Commission has charge of all activities and duties required of it by law or city charter in conducting municipal elections. Meetings are held as needed.

Upcoming and Past Meetings - Election Commission

Commission Members

Maureen Hartlaub - District III; Term ends 2026 
Jim Taylor - District I; Term ends 2026 
Emily McCormick Kraus - District II; Term ends 2025 
Elizabeth Texel Turner - District III; Term ends 2025 
Noah Welshans - District IV; Term ends 2024 
Colleen Norton - Littleton City Clerk

Staff Contact

For questions concerning the Election Commission, contact the City Clerk's Office at 303-795-3780: